Contact us

Headteacher: Mrs Ash McGann 

Chair of Governors: Elaine Boyes –

SENDCo: Rachel Mackay

Burton Green Primary School,
YO30 6JE

Call: 01904 806293


If you know the name of the member of staff that you would like to contact, please call the reception and ask for the member of staff.

In the first instance, general queries should be directed to Claire Bharath.

For paper copies of any information on our website, please don’t hesitate to contact us.